Support local journalism by subscribing today! Click Here to see our current offers.

Fargo, N.D., Jan. 20 — Area North Dakota students were among the 4,312 North Dakota State University students to be placed on the fall 2020 dean’s list.

A student must earn a 3.50 grade point average or higher and be enrolled in at least 12 class credits to qualify for the dean’s list.

The dean’s list also can be found at Thank you for taking time to recognize these students.

Included on the Dean’s List are:

Amidon, North Dakota

Meggie M. Fischer

Bowman, North Dakota

RileyK. Abrahamson, Abigail A. Bartholomay, Kennedy Cummins, Michaela J. Fischer,Andrew Narum, Elyse D. Paulson, Emily R. Paulson, Adam T. Powell, Jordan J. Powell, and Shelby K. Schmalz.

Rhame, North Dakota

Elise C. Fischer and Beau T. Jeffers.

Scranton, North Dakota

Connor F. Dilse, Jordan E. Dilse and Warrick H. Dilse.


Online Poll

What is your favorite rainy day activity?

You voted:

Latest E-Edition

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

1. Be Civil. No bullying, name calling, or insults.
2. Keep it Clean and Be Nice. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
3. Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
4. Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
5. Be Proactive. Let us know of abusive posts. Multiple reports will take a comment offline.
6. Stay On Topic. Any comment that is not related to the original post will be deleted.
7. Abuse of these rules will result in the thread being disabled, comments denied, and/or user blocked.